News and Announcements

NEC MAY GENERAL MEETING

  • Wednesday, 11th May 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Nimbin Community Centre 81 Cullen St.

    Monthly genereral meeting. All Welcome.

    Please submit agenda items to Secretary 24…

    • 11 people attended

NEC APRIL GENERAL MEETING

  • Wednesday, 13th April 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Community School Room

    ALL WELCOME

    • 5 people attended

NEC MARCH GENERAL MEETING

  • Wednesday, 9th March 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond, Cullen St, Nimbin

    ALL WELCOME

    email agenda items 24 hrs prior or bring along on the night.

NEC FEBRUARY MEETING

  • Wednesday, 10th February 2016 at 4:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond, Cullen St, Nimbin

    Monthly meeting - ALL WELCOME

NEC JANUARY MEETING

  • Wednesday, 13th January 2016 at 4:30pm - 6pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond, Cullen St, Nimbin

    General meeting. All Welcome.

    NB: Note earlier start time of 4.30pm. 

    • 5 people attended

GENERAL MEETING DECEMBER and End of Year Party!

  • Wednesday, 9th December 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond, Cullen St, Nimbin

    Dear Members and Friends,

    Season's Greetings

    Next meeting is Wednesday…

    • 7 people attended

NOVEMBER GENERAL MEETING

  • Wednesday, 11th November 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond, Cullen St, Nimbin

    All Welcome

OCTOBER GENERAL MEETING

  • Wednesday, 14th October 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond

    monthly meeting at 5pm. ALL WELCOME

    • 6 people attended

NEC GENERAL MEETING SEPTEMBER 9th Wednesday

  • Wednesday, 9th September 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond

    General meeting: All welcome. Meeting will start promptly at 5pm.

    At 6.30pm ENOVA…

    • 5 people attended

NEC meeting June

  • Wednesday, 12th August 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond

    All welcome. Please submit agenda items to secretary at least 24hr beforehand or bring along on…

NEC meeting July

  • Wednesday, 8th July 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond

    General meeting. All welcome

RALLY FOR THE FUTURE

  • Thursday, 21st May 2015 at 10am - 11:30am
    Location: Brisbane, Speakers Corner, Parliament House, George St
    LOCK THE GATE RALLY IN BRISBANE MAY 21

    Posted by Murray Munro 6912sc on April 30, 2015…

NEC GENERAL MEETING

  • Tuesday, 12th May 2015 at 5pm - 6:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond

    Notification of NEC general meeting.
    Items so far for agenda. If you have others please…

    • 4 people attended

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

  • Tuesday, 5th May 2015 at 5:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond Nimbin

    NEC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AGENDA.

    NEC will hold its Annual General Meeting on Tuesday…

REVOLUTION : An Ocean Documentary

  • Saturday, 25th April 2015 at 6pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond Nimbin

Protect Tweed Wildlife Corridors

  • Wednesday, 28th January 2015 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Location: UKI Park near the Buttery

    protect Tweed wildlife corridors

    Where - Uki Park near the Buttery

    When - 5:30 to…

OPEN LETTER: ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY IN QUEENSLAND

  • Thursday, 22nd January 2015 (all day)
    Location: Earth

    With the Queensland Elections looming
    Fifty prominent Australians, mainly Queenslanders,…

'THE LAST OCEAN' a documentary about the Ross Sea

  • Saturday, 31st January 2015 at 5:30pm
    Location: Birth & Beyond ( next to Nimbin Environment Centre)
     

    You are invited to come and see 'The Last Ocean' a documentary…

GLOUCESTER MUSTER

  • Friday, 28th November 2014 (all day), Saturday, 29th November 2014 (all day), Sunday, 30th November 2014 (all day)
    Location: Gloucester NSW

    Gloucester is a beautiful valley, home to a few thousand people.…

Battle Lines on Coal Seam Gas drawn for the NSW state election

  • Saturday, 28th March 2015 (all day)
    Location: NSW

    JEREMY BUCKINGHAM MLC
    THE GREENS NSW

    MEDIA RELEASE

    13 November…


Nimbin Environment Centre

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group