NEC Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, 9th May 2018 at 5pm - 6pm

Location: School Room Nimbin Community Centre

This event is in the past.

Annual General Meeting

all welcome

AGENDA

5pm Wednesday 9th May 2018 in Green/SchoolRoom

Nimbin Community Centre

We acknowledge that we meet on the Country of the Widjabal people of the Bundjulung Nation and recognise the Elders past and present.

Apologies:

Minutes of AGM held on 10th May 2017

Acceptance of Minutes

President's Report

Acceptance of the President's Report.

Treasurer’s Report for the period 1 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2017

Acceptance of the Treasurer’s Report

Secretary’s report

Acceptance of Secretary’s report.

Appointment of the interim chairperson and a minutes taker

Dissolution of 2017 committee. Call for nominations

Election of office bearers:

President

Treasurer

Secretary

Plus 5 more committee members

End of AGM

Start of General meeting

Comments

Displaying 2 comments
at 6:06pm on Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Moncler Sale https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/, Moncler Accessories Sale https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-accessories-c-1/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/mid-star-c-11/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/, Moncler Kids Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/, Lunar Flyknit Chukka https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-chukka-c-5/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/, lunarepic Flyknit https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarepic-flyknit-c-7/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-10_14/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-1_7/, Golden Goose Shoes https://www.goldengooseworld.com/, Nike Free Run https://www.nikefreesale.com/, Nike Free Tr https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-tr-c-30/, Moncler Women Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-vests-c-8/, Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/, Golden Goose Sale https://www.goldengooselove.com/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-10_19/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooselove.com/francy-c-15/, Golden Goose 2.12 https://www.goldengooselove.com/212-c-3/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-vests-c-3/, Ugg Fingerless Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-fingerless-glove-c-67/, Nike Free 4.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-40-c-22/, Golden Goose Man https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/, Moncler Scarves Hats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/, Nike Free 6.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-60-c-24/, LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/, Lunar 2016 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-2016-c-4/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/, Ugg Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/, Golden Goose Hi Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-16/, Moncler Kids Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-may-c-10_13/, Balenciaga Shoes https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoes-c-9/, Flyknit Lunar 2 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-2-c-2/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-starter-c-22/, Ugg Earmuff https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-earmuff-c-66/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-10_17/, Nike Free Rn https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-rn-c-29/, Valentino Slides https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/, Lunarglide 6 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-6-c-10/, Balenciaga City Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-24/, Golden Goose Hi Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/hi-star-c-17/, Moncler Accs https://www.moncleraccs.com/, Valentino Sneakers https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/ball-star-c-7/, Moncler Kids https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-kids-c-2/, Golden Goose Super Star https://www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/, Valentino Sandals https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10/, Yeezy Boost 350 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-c-1/, Nike Kyrie 3 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-3-c-2/, Yeezy Boost Infant https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-infant-c-3/, Lunar Flyknit Htm Nrg https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-htm-nrg-c-6/, Golden Goose https://www.goldengooser.com/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-26/, Golden Goose Woman https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/, Balenciaga Tote Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-1_6/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-1_9/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10_11/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooselove.com/starter-c-5/, Balenciaga Sale https://www.balenciagasale.com/, Nike LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-16-c-1/, Moncler Outlet https://www.moncleroutletus.com/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-3/, Golden Goose Sneakers https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/, Nike Free Flyknit https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-flyknit-c-26/, Nike Lunar Shoes https://www.nikelunarsale.com/, Golden Goose High End https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-high-end-c-28/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-slide-c-20/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1_2/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-hats-scarf-c-4/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-10_12/, Balenciaga Caps https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-francy-c-12/, Balenciaga Shoulder Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/, Nike Free 5.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-50-c-23/, Yeezy Boost https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-1_3/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooselove.com/slide-c-13/, Yeezy Boost 500 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-500-c-4/, Yeezy Boost 700 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-700-c-5/, Nike FS Lite https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-fs-lite-c-27/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/, Valentino Outlet https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/v-star-c-9/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-18/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-coats-c-9/, Valentino Ballerina Flats https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/, Golden Goose Hanami https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hanami-c-14/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-scarves-c-2/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-4/, LeBron James Jerseys https://www.lebron16s.com/lebron-james-jerseys-c-2/, Moncler Hats https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-hats-c-3/, GGDB https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/, Balenciaga Backpacks https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/, Lunarglide 5 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-5-c-9/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-10_16/, Ugg Cardy Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-cardy-glove-c-65/, Yeezy Boost 350 V2 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-10_18/, Golden Goose 2.12 https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-212-c-8/, Ugg Turn Cuff Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-turn-cuff-glove-c-68/, Moncler Kids Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1_4/, Valentino Pumps https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-5/, Nike Free Advantage https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-advantage-c-25/, Lunarglide 7 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-7-c-11/, Lunarglide 4 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-4-c-8/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1_8/, Flyknit Lunar 1 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-1-c-1/, Nike Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-4-c-3/, Lunarglide 8 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-8-c-12/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/, Flyknit Lunar 3 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-3-c-3/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-7/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooselove.com/superstar-c-19/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-coats-c-6/
at 2:59pm on Friday, 30th November 2018
http://www.nikeoutletshoesdiscountonlinesale.com/
http://www.nikeshoesfactorystoreoutletonsales.com/
http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoresale.com/
http://www.nikefactoryoutletonlinestore.com/
http://www.newjordanscheapshoesonsale.com/
http://www.adidasoutletonlinestore.com/
http://www.adidasoutletshoesonlinesale.com/
http://www.headphonesonlinesalecheapoutlet.com/
http://www.uashoesstoreoutletonline.com/
http://www.redbottomshoeslouboutinstoreonline.us.com/
http://www.nikeshoesoutletstoreonline.com/
http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
http://www.nikefactoryoutletonlinesale.com/
http://www.moncleronlineoutletstoresale.com/
http://www.louboutinshoesoutletsonlinestore.us.com/
http://www.canadagooseoutletstoreuk.co.uk/
http://www.christianlouboutinfactorystore.co.uk/
http://www.jerseystoreonlinesale.com/

Who's coming? See all

6 people, including:

Export to your calendar


Nimbin Environment Centre

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group